Petek, 25. Maj 2018

Fast Font

Experts council

The sixth structure of the IRSSV Experts council (Constitutive meeting: 11th September 2015):

- the chairwoman: Martina Trbanc, MSc

- the deputy chairwoman: Simona Smolej Jež, MSc

In accordance with the Rules of Procedure of the Experts Council of the IRSSV the council consists of all expert employees working at IRSSV.