Torek, 26. Januar 2021

Fast Font

Experts council

The seventh structure of the IRSSV Experts Council (Constitutive meeting: 26th September 2017):

- the chairwoman: Martina Trbanc, MSc

- the deputy chairwoman: Simona Smolej Jež, MSc

In accordance with the Rules of Procedure of the Experts Council of the IRSSV the council consists of all expert employees working at IRSSV.